Zoning Board of Adjustment

-A A +A

Members elected annually in March for 3-year terms.

Note: The public is welcome to attend meetings. All agendas, minutes and notices provided on this website are for informational purposes only. Draft versions of minutes may be subject to change. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.



Board Members

Name Title
Bernard Campbell Chairman (March 2020)
Bonnie Wright Vice-Chair (March 2019)
Michael Smith Secretary (March 2021)
Jeffrey Hatch (March 2020)
George D. Perry (March 2021)
Olga Guza Alternate (March 2019)
Kellie Annicelli Alternate (March 2020)
David L. Bruce Alternate (March 2021)
Thomas R. Raskow, Jr. Alternate (March 2019)
Syndicate content