Zoning Board of Adjustment

-A A +A

Members elected annually in March for 3-year terms.

Note: The public is welcome to attend meetings. All agendas, minutes and notices provided on this website are for informational purposes only. Draft versions of minutes may be subject to change. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.

Board Members

Name Title
Bernard Campbell Chair (March 2020)
Michael Smith Vice-Chair (March 2018)
John Manning Secretary (March 2018)
Jeffrey Hatch (March 2020)
Bonnie Wright (March 2019)
George D. Perry Alternate (March 2017)
Olga Guza Alternate (March 2019)
Kellie Annicelli Alternate (March 2017)
David L. Bruce Alternate (March 2018)
Thomas R. Raskow, Jr. Alternate (March 2019)
Syndicate content