Trustees of Trust Funds

-A A +A

The three Trustees of the Trust Funds are elected officials who are authorized by NH State Statute (RSA 31:19-38-a) to administer various non-expendable trust funds created by gifts and legacies to the town. In accordance with their fiduciary duties, the Trustees seek to preserve the capital of the funds. The Trustees also administer separate capital reserve funds appropriated by Town Meeting.

Elected annually in March, 3-year terms

Board Members

Name Title
Susan Covey Member (March 2018)
Tom Linehan Member (March 2019)
Russell Frydryck Member (March 2020)
Syndicate content