Planning Board

-A A +A


The Planning Board works to maintain and improve quality of life in our community. Acting upon such issues as growth, transportation, environmental protection, agriculture, historial preservation and forest conservation, the Planning Board affects your everyday life. More specifically, the Planning Board considers plans for new development and provides guidelines for the pattern and pace of future development.

Members elected annually in March for 3-year terms.

Note: The public is welcome to attend meetings. All agendas, minutes and notices provided on this website are for informational purposes only. Draft versions of minutes may be subject to change. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.

Major Planning Approved by the Planning Board: 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016, 2017

For additional information, please visit the Planning Division website.

Board Members

Name Title
Keith Belair Chairman (March 2018)
Edward DeClercq Vice-Chairman (March 2019)
Paul J. Pelletier Secretary (March 2018)
Linda Harvey (March 2019)
Robert Gibbs (March 2020)
Beverly Donovan (March 2020)
Conrad Lee Nill Alternate (April 2019)
Robert Donahue Alternate (April 2018)
David Mulry Alternate (April 2018)
Christopher Graham Alternate (April 2020)
Lisa S. Withrow Selectmen Representative
Syndicate content