Museum Committee

-A A +A

Memebers appointed by Board of Selectmen annually in April, 3-year terms. Historical Society and Historic District Commission Recommendation

Note: The public is welcome to attend meetings. All agendas, minutes and notices provided on this website are for informational purposes only. Draft versions of minutes may be subject to change. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.

Board Members

Name Title
Jeff Barraclough Chairman (April 2018) - Historical Society Rep.
Kathryn Burke (April 2019) - Historic District Commission Rep.
Beverly Glynn (April 2017) - Historic District Commission Rep.
Patricia Good (April 2018) - Historic District Commission Rep.
Ann Leclair (April 2018) - Historical Society Rep.
Dan Zavisza (April 2019) - Historical Society Rep.
Everett P. McBride, Jr. Selectmen Representative
Robert F. Bryant Selectmen Representative (alternate)
Syndicate content