Housing Authority

-A A +A

The Housing Authority consists of five members.  The main goal of the Housing Authority is to maintain the opportunity for affordable housing in Salem.

Members appointed by Selectmen annually in April for 5-year terms.

Note: The public is welcome to attend meetings. All agendas and minutes are available upon request at the main office of the Housing Authority, 70 Telfer Circle, Salem, NH or by calling the Housing Authority at 603-893-6417.

Board Members

Name Title
Virginia Consoli Chairman (April 2021)
Sandra Karp (April 2023)
Kelly Bryant (April 2019)
Georgette Smith (April 2022)
Vacant Member (April 2020)
Diane Kierstead Executive Director (Appointed by Commissioners)
Syndicate content