Economic Development Action Committee

-A A +A

Members appointed by the Board of Selectmen with 1, 2, & 3 Year Staggered Terms.

Note: The public is welcome to attend meetings. All agendas, minutes and notices provided on this website are for informational purposes only. Draft versions of minutes may be subject to change. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.

Board Members

Name Title
Gene Bryant Member (April 2021)
Michael Banks Member (April 2020)
Carla Billingham Member (April 2021)
Bob Donahue Member (April 2020)
George Fredette Member (April 2021)
Hugo Overdeput Member (April 2019)
Wayne Pilla Member (April 2019)
Paul Pelletier Planning Board Representative
Lisa S. Withrow Selectmen Representative
Syndicate content